Skip to Main Content

Campus News

The Martin Luther King Jr Library at LACC

The LACC Library Will Be Open Extended Hours During Midterms

Originally Published: 10/3/2018

Beginning Wednesday Oct 10, through Saturday Oct. 20. Including special extended weekend hours.

Extended Library Hours During Midterms

  • Wed. Oct. 10: 7:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
  • Thur. Oct. 11: 7:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
  • Fri. Oct. 12: 7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Sat. Oct. 13: 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Sun. Oct. 14: 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Mon. Oct. 15: 7:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
  • Tues. Oct. 16: 7:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
  • Wed. Oct. 17: 7:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
  • Thur. Oct. 18: 7:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
  • Fri. Oct. 19: 7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Sat. Oct. 20: 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Sun. Oct. 21: Closed (Regular hours resume)

Learn More About The LACC Library

Los Angeles City College | 855 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles California 90029

|

Phone: 323.953.4000

|

Emergency: 323.953.2911