Skip to Main Content

Class Schedules & College Catalog

Spring Session 2019

Monday, February 4 - Monday, June 3, 2019

Search for Spring 2019 Classes

View All Open Classes for Spring

View the Schedule of Classes for Spring (Updated 11/09/18)

Important Dates & Deadlines for Spring

Registering for Classes

Registration for classes takes place through the Student Information System (SIS)

Registration step-by-step tutorials and information.

Introducing the new SIS Mobile App! Now you can interact with the Student Information System more quickly and on the go.

REGISTRATION DATES BY Priority Group:

Priority Registration Tier 1 (CalWorks, OSS, EOPS, Foster Youth, Active Duty Veterans): Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Priority Registration Tier 2 (Athletes, Promise, Completion): Thursday, November 15, 2018

Registration Starts - Continuing/New Fully Matriculated Students: Monday, November 19, 2018

Registration Start Dates by Completed Units:
60-99: Monday, November 19, 2018
45-59: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
30-44: Monday, November 26, 2018
15-29: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
1-14: Friday, November 30, 2018
0: Monday, December 3, 2018

Registration Starts - Students Who Have Lost Priority: Friday, December 7, 2018

Registration Starts - K-12 Special Admits: Friday, December 14, 2018


To view the schedule of classes from previous years, please visit the Archive.

 Community Services

To view available community education, and extension classes visit the Community Services Department

 REGISTRATION HELP

 Download the SIS Mobile App!

The MyCollege.LACCD.edu Mobile App can help you interact with the Student Information System quickly and on the go!

 Download the GradGuru App!

GradGuru is a free app customized by Los Angeles City College that helps you stay on track by sending you tips and alerts on college deadlines!

Los Angeles City College | 855 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles California 90029

|

Phone: 323.953.4000

|

Emergency: 323.953.2911