Skip to Main Content

Campus Events Calendar

List of All Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
11:00 AM
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
11:00 AM
Friday, September 22, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
12:00 PM
Friday, September 29, 2017
10:00 AM
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
8:00 AM
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
8:00 AM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
8:00 AM
Thursday, December 14, 2017
8:00 AM
Friday, December 15, 2017
8:00 AM
Saturday, December 16, 2017
8:00 AM
Sunday, December 17, 2017

Los Angeles City College | 855 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles California 90029

|

Phone: 323.953.4000

|

Emergency: 323.953.2911