Skip to Main Content

Campus Events Calendar

List of All Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
4:00 PM
Friday, November 22, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
8:00 AM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
8:00 AM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
8:00 AM
Thursday, December 12, 2019
8:00 AM
Friday, December 13, 2019
8:00 AM
Saturday, December 14, 2019
8:00 AM
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020

Los Angeles City College | 855 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles California 90029

|

Phone: 323.953.4000

|

Emergency: 323.953.2911