Skip to Main Content

Campus Events Calendar

List of All Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018

Los Angeles City College | 855 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles California 90029

|

Phone: 323.953.4000

|

Emergency: 323.953.2911