Skip to Main Content

Performances & Lectures

Recent Events

Music ConcertsTheater PerformancesArt Gallery Exhibits, and Guest Lectures at LACC

MUSIC

Upcoming Music Events

Thursday, March 14, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019

THEATER

Upcoming Theater Events

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019

VISUAL ART EVENTS

Current Art Events

photo of da vinci gallery 2017

CLOSED FOR RENOVATION

LECTURES

Upcoming Lectures

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Los Angeles City College | 855 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles California 90029

|

Phone: 323.953.4000

|

Emergency: 323.953.2911