BOARD MEETING DATES & LOCATIONS
July 2004 - July 2005

Day Date Location
Wed. Jul. 21, 2004 District Office
Wed. Aug. 11, 2004 District Office
Wed. Aug. 25, 2004 District Office
Wed. Sept. 8, 2004 District Office
Wed. Sept. 22, 2004 District Office
Wed. Oct. 6, 2004 District Office
Wed. Oct. 20, 2004 Southwest College
Wed. Nov. 3, 2004 District Office
Wed. Nov. 17, 2004 Mission College
Wed. Dec. 1, 2004 District Office
Wed. Dec. 15, 2004 District Office
Wed. Jan. 12, 2005 District Office
Wed. Jan. 26, 2005 Trade Tech College
Wed. Feb. 9, 2005 District Office
Wed. Feb. 23, 2005 Harbor College
Wed. Mar. 9, 2005 West L.A. College
Wed. Mar. 23, 2005 District Office
Wed. Apr. 6, 2005 Pierce College
Wed. Apr. 20, 2005 East L.A. College
Wed. May 4, 2005 Valley College
Wed. May 18, 2005 City College
Wed. Jun. 1, 2005 District Office
Wed. Jun. 15, 2005 District Office
Wed. July 6, 2005 District Office
Wed. July 20, 2005 District Office