Women's Basketball splash

schedule

Current Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time
Oct. 31- Nov 1 Fri-Sat Junior College Jamboree Tournament Away TBA
Nov. 7-9 Fri-Sun Tip Off Classic LACC TBA.
Nov. 12 Wed L.A. Pierce College Away 7:00 pm
Nov. 15 Sat San Bernardino Valley College Away 3:00 pm
Nov 21-23 Fri-Sun Fresno CC Tournament Away TBA
Nov. 29 Sat Cerritos College LACC 7:00 pm
Dec 3 Wed Compton College LACC 7:30 pm
Dec 11-13 Th-Sat Rio Hondo Tournament Away TBA
Dec. 17 Wed L.A. Southwest College LACC 7:30 pm
Dec 19-21 Fri-Sun Egg Nog Tournament LACC TBA
Dec 29-30 Mon-Tue College of the Desert Tournament Away TBA
Jan 7 Wed Long Beach City College Away 7:30 pm
Jan 9 Fri El Camino College Away 7:30 pm
Jan 14 Wed Los Angeles Harbor College Away 7:30 pm
Jan 16 Fri East Los Angeles College Away 7:30 pm
Jan 21 Wed Mt. San Antonio College LACC 7:30 pm
Jan 28 Wed Los Angeles Trade-Tech LACC 7:30 pm
Jan 30 Fri Pasadena City College Away 7:30 pm
Feb 6 Fri East Los Angeles College LACC 7:30 pm
Feb 11 Wed Mt. San Antonio College Away 7:30 pm
Feb 13 Fri West Los Angeles College Away 6:00 pm
Feb 18 Wed Los Angeles Trade-Tech Away 7:30 pm
Feb 20 Fri Pasadena City College LACC 7:30 pm

Download and print schedule [PDF]

 

Past Schedules