Women's Basketball splash

schedules

Current Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Nov 8 Sat Citrus College Away 6:00 pm
Nov 11 Tue Saddleback College Away 5:30 pm
Nov 13 Thu West LA College LACC 5:30 pm
Nov 21-23 Fri-Sun Barstow College Tournament Away TBA
Nov 28-30 Fri-Sun College of the Desert Tournament Away TBA
Dec 3 Wed Victor Valley College LACC 5:30 pm
Dec 5-6 Fri-Sat Oxnard Crossover Tournament Away TBA
Dec 12 Fri Taft College Away 5:00 pm
Dec 16 Thu Compton College LACC 5:30 pm
Dec 18 Thu L.A. Southwest College LACC 7:30 pm
Dec 27-29 Sat-Mon Cuyamaca Holiday Classic Away TBA
Jan 7 Wed Long Beach City College Away 5:30 pm
Jan 9 Fri El Camino College Away 5:30 pm
Jan 16 Fri East Los Angeles College Away 5:30 pm
Jan 21 Wed Mt. San Antonio College LACC 5:30 pm
Jan 28 Wed Los Angeles Trade-Tech LACC 5:30 pm
Jan 30 Fri Pasadena City College Away 5:30 pm
Feb 4 Wed Cerritos College LACC 5:30 pm
Feb 6 Fri East Los Angeles College LACC 5:30 pm
Feb 11 Wed Mt. San Antonio College Away 5:30 pm
Feb 18 Wed Los Angeles Trade-Tech Away 5:30 pm
Feb 20 Fri Pasadena City College LACC 5:30 pm

Download and print schedule [PDF]

Past Schedules