High School/Academy

Address

Contact

E-Mail

Phone

 

Bernstein High School

 

1309 North Wilton Pl.

Los Angeles,  CA. 90028 

Rachel Livingston

livingston.rachel@gmail.com

(323) 817-6557

(310) 592-2792

1

Academic Performance Excellence Academy

1309 North Wilton Pl.

Hollywood, CA 90028

Luisa Rocha

mls52411@lausd.net

 

(323) 817-6550

1

Ambassador School of Global Leadership (ASGL)

701 S. Catalina St

Los Angeles, CA 90005

John Samaniego(P)

Kathy Torres CC

jsamanie@lausd.net

 

(213) 480-4545

 

2

Los Angeles High School of the Arts

701 S. Catalina St. A414

Los Angeles, CA 90005

Reyna Valleza Counselor

Esther Soliman (P)

reyna.valleza@lausd.net

esther.soliman@lausd.net

(213) 480-4600-4467

(213) 480-4606

2

New Open World

 

701 S. Catalina St

Los Angeles, CA 90005

Chuck Flores (P)

John Aquino Counselor

charles.flores@lausd.net 

counseling@nowacademy.org

(213) 480-3700

 

2

School for the Visual Arts & Humanities

701 S. Catalina Street

Los Angeles, CA  90005

Eftihia Danellis

Cora Johnson

eftihia.danellis@lausd.net caj49501@lausd.net213 446-6836c

(213) 480-4700

(213) 480-4706

2

UCLA Community School

 

701 S. Catalina Street

Los Angeles, CA  90005

Cell 570 575 6030-----------------

Georgia Ann Lazo (P)

Danny Lo (AP)

Agnes Cesare Counselor----

gal1853@lausd.net

dxl1733@lausd.net

amc9578@lausd.net ---------------

(213) 480-3750

(213) 480-3755

(213) 480-3762

2

Belmont HS, LAMP,SAGE, Multi-Med.

 

1575 W 2nd St.,

Los Angeles, CA 90026

John Kim Counselor

Cell: 213 255 8487

jjk3813@lausd.net

(213) 241-4356

3

L A Teacher Prep Academy

1575 W. 2nd Street

Los Angeles, CA 90026

Carlos Rodriguez, Prin.

Carlos Vizcarra*

crodri3@lausd.net

runningcarlos32@yahoo.com

(213)241 4360

323 302 3936cell

3

Los Angeles High School

4650 W OLYMPIC BLVD
LOS ANGELES, CA 90019

Nadia Morales-                College Counselor

ncm3895@lausd.net

323 900 2794    Cell 213 210 5145

 

Camino Nuevo High School

3500 West Temple St.

Los Angeles, CA 90004

Martha Ramirez

Julie Jhun

Martha.ramirez@caminonuevo.org

Julie.jhun@caminonuevo.org

(213) 736-5566x5311

C: 323 270 9705

5

Cortines High School

450 N. Grand Ave                 Los Angeles, CA 90012

Christine Alfaro Counselor

cac2566@lausd.net

213 217 8630   W     Cell:   310 528 9398    

 

Civitas School of Leadership

1200 Colton St.

Los Angeles, CA  90026 

Rosamaria Figueroa-Calderon

rfiguero@lausd.net

(213) 580-6430

6

Roybal Learning Center

 

1200 Colton St.

Los Angeles, CA  90026 

Sarah Usmani

Aurora Martinez-323-820-7869

sarah.usmani@lausd.net----------

amarti08@lausd.net 213-580-6534

 SU-(213) 580-6426--

 SU--(310) 809-7982

6

Contreras Learning Complex

322 South Lucas Ave.

Los Angeles, CA  90017 

Chris Haddy Councelor

Heather Daines

christopher.haddy@lausd.net

(213) 240-3800

(310) 210 2999

7

Academic Leadership Community School

322 South Lucas Avenue.

Los Angeles, CA 90017  

Rosie Martinez

Principal PILOT

 

(213) 240-3815

7

Los Angeles School of Global Studies

322 South Lucas Ave.

Los Angeles, CA  90017 

Christian Quintero Prin.        

christian.quintero@lasgs.lausd.net  

C:626 488 4121 (cq)

W 213 240 3850-51

7

Downtown Magnets High School

1081 West Temple St.

Los Angeles. CA. 90012 

Lynda McGee

lmcgee@lausd.net

(213) 481-0371 ext. 5126

8

Eagle Rock High School

1750 Yosemite Dr.

Los Angeles, CA 90041

Stephen Williams

swilli01@lausd.net

 

(323) 340-3546

(626) 673 7124

9

Environmental Science and Technology High

2930 Fletcher Drive

Los Angeles, CA 90065

Veronica Gonzalez Howard Lapin Prin.---------

vgonzalez@laalliance.org

Cell:  310 462 0472

(323) 739-0560 (310) 490 6413

10

Fairfax High School

 

7850 Melrose Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90046

Matthew Hein

Drew Yamanishi Ex 2318

Mjh8990@lausd.net

yamanidr@lacitycollege.edu 

323 370 1063 ---

--C: 213 926 1011

11

Franklin High School

 

820 North Avenue 54

Los Angeles, CA 90042

Reidiny Martinez

rxb94181@lausd.net

C 562 777 5922

(323) 550-2051

(323) 550-2136

12

Gertz-Ressler

2023 South Union Avenue

Los Angeles, CA  90007

Maria Romero

mromero@laalliance.org

310 901 5776 Cell                              

(213) 745-8141

13

Hollywood High School

1521 N. Highland Ave.

Los Angeles, CA  90028

Kelly Bender

Stormy Sacks

benderk2@earthlink.net

(323) 993-1732

(323) 993-2307

14

Los Angeles Leadership Academy

234 East Avenue 33

Los Angeles, CA  90031

Etta Krralovec

ekralovec@laleadership.org

(323) 227-7721

15

John Marshall High School

3939 Tracy Street

Los Angeles, CA  90027

Jerry Devries Asst Prin.

Dan Harrison Principal

gdevries@lausd.net            Patricia Kljunak

(323) 671-1400

(818)269 6044

16

Sotomayor High (Taylor Yard)

School of History & Dramatic Art

2050 San Fernando Road

Los Angeles, CA 90065

Irene Narvaez (P)

 

 

323 276 5500

17

Alliance Tech Math/Science Char.

2050 San Fernando Road

Los Angeles, Ca 90065

 

 

323 276 5545 (AP)

323 276 5548

17

e-CALS Early College Academy

2050 San Fernando Road

Los Angeles, CA 90065

Myra Simmons Prin

Myra Montoya C:323 572 4630

m.simmons@pucschools.org

m.montoya@pucschools.org

323 276 5525

 

17

New Designs Charter School

2303 Figueroa Way

Los Angeles, Ca 90007

Azuka Ojini

ojiniaz @yahoo.com

Cell 323 552 8128

213 765 9084

18

LACES Magnet

5931 W 18th Street

Los Angeles, CA 90035

Judith Perez, Adm

Judyperez0810@aol.com

Cell: 818 456 7659

323 549 5913-00

Red E

CALS Early College High School

350 S. Figueroa Street #200

Los Angeles, CA 90017 

Joaquin Valdez

Carla Arretche

j.valdez@pucschools.org

c.arretche@pucshcools.org

(213) 239-0063

4

West Adams High School

1500 W WASHINGTON BL
LOS ANGELES, CA 90007

Edwin Cu                     College Counselor

Edwin.co@lausd.net

323 373 2504  Cell-626 215 9865

 

3201 W. 8th Street , Los Angeles, CA