• Admissions
  • Bookstore
  • Careers & Career Tech
  • Counseling
  • Degrees & Certificates
  • Fees & Financial Aid
  • Library
  • Maps & Directories
  • President's Office
  • Foundation & Alumni
  • Quick Links:

IMPORTANT DATES

Academic Calendars:  2014-15 School Year
Important Dates By Session:  
WINTER SPRING SUMMER FALL
WINTER SESSION 2015
Winter Session:  January 5 - February 8, 2015
First Day of Registration by Group:
  Group 1: Oct. 27, 2014
  Group 2: Oct. 30, 2014
  Group 3: Nov. 7, 2014
  Group 4: Nov. 17, 2014
  Group 5: Nov. 25, 2014
  Group 6: Nov. 29, 2014
  Group 7: Dec. 1, 2014
Deadlines:
Last Day to Drop classes with a refund:
Last Day to Drop classes without a fee: 
Last Day to Add Classes:
Last Day to drop classes without a “W”:     
Census Date:
Last Day to File for Credit/No Credit:
Last Day to Drop classes with a “W”:
Final Exam: 

Wednesday, Jan 7
Wednesday, Jan 7 Wednesday, Jan 7 Wednesday, Jan 7 Thursday, Jan 8 
Friday, Jan 9 
Saturday, Jan 31
Last Class Meeting

Days College is Closed:
Monday, January 19:  Martin Luther King Day

SPRING SEMESTER 2015
Spring Semester:  February 9 - June 7, 2015
First Day of Spring 2015 Group Registration:
Group1: Nov. 17, 2014
Group 2: Nov. 20, 2014
Group 3: Nov. 28, 2014
Group 4: Dec. 8, 2014
Group 5: Dec. 15, 2014
Group 6: Dec. 19, 2014
Group 7: Dec. 21, 2014
Deadlines:
Friday Classes Begin:
Saturday Classes Begin:           
Last Day to Add:                  
Last Day for Refund:               
Last Day to Drop without Fee & a “W”: Census Date:
Filing Date for June 2015 Graduation:  
Last Day to File Pass/No Pass:
Last Day to Drop with a “W”:  
Final Exam Week:    
Graduation (not confirmed):       
Grades Due:

Friday, Feb. 20
Saturday, Feb. 21

Saturday, Feb. 21
Sunday, Feb 22
Sunday, Feb 22   
Monday, Feb 23  
Friday, Feb 27
Friday, Feb 27
Sunday, May 10
Mon, June 1 thru Sun, June 7

TBA
Friday, June 12
Days College Closed:
President’s Weekend:       
Cesar Chavez Day:                 
Spring Break: 
Memorial Day:                   

Fri, Feb. 13 thru Mon, Feb. 16 
Tuesday, March 31  
Sat, Apr 4 thru Fri, April 10
Monday, May 25th
 
SUMMER SESSION 2015   
June 15 - August 30, 2015
More information will be posted when available.

 

FALL SEMESTER 2015 
August 31 - December 20, 2015
More information will be posted when available.
New Student Checklist Information