Randy Anderson, Dean of Special Services

Dr. Lawrence Bradford, Vice President of Student Services

Dr. John Freitas, Academic Senate President

Bob Garcia, Director of Facilities

Ronda Goudeau, Assistant to the President

Ricardo Illingworth, Graphic Designer

Juan Kalafatovich, Videographer

William Marmolejo, Dean of Admission

Alex Nelson, Campus Foreman

Christi O'Connor, Bookstore Manager

Christine Park, Faculty/Staff Development Coordinator

Dan Wanner, Chair of Music

Stan Woo, AV

Earic Peters, Associate Dean of Student/Chair of Commencement Planning