Los Angeles City College Theatre Academy

Presents

Dancing at Lughnasa

By Brian Friel Directed by Leslie Ferreira



Set DesignerLighting DesignerLisa HashimotoRobert L. HowellCostume Designer

Christy Coble*

Production Number 775 in the 70th Season

Caminito TheatreSeptember 25, 26, October 1, 2, 3, 4, 1998

* Student Designer

CAST

MichaelTyler LindsayChrisKathryn GleasonMaggieKatherine WhitneyRoseMichelle HernandezAgnesBecca WhiteKateMary Jo MillerJackJose PerezGerryMarc David Monroe

ACADEMY PRODUCTION STAFF

Producing DirectorFred FateAcademy Technical DirectorRobert L. HowellCostume DirectorDiane SiskoScene Shop SupervisorRamon MirandaScene Shop SupervisorK. James KingCostume Shop ManagerNaila Aladdin-SandersBox Office TreasurerMorrie BentowTheatre ManagerCliff O'Connell

STUDENT PRODUCTION STAFF

Stage Manager Jose Plaza Assistant to the Director Carlos Mora Assistant Stage Manager Gregory Yance Head Electrician David Knox Electricians Earl Duffie, Mario Rodriguez, Alex Toledo, Andrew Kell Light Operator Michael Miller Sound Operator Charles Choe Assistant Sound Operator Frances M. Valdivia Prop Master Bridget Beaty Assistant Prop Master Mayuna Miwa Prop Crew Matt Walters Master Carpenter Judy Lopez Assistant Master Carpenter Chris Reidhammer Carpenters Jackie Kim, Darren Rogholt Matt Walters, Reagan Stokes Dan Johnson Lead Scenic Artist Kari Morales Scenic Painters Gabriel Canez, Soo Park Deck Crew Dan Johnson, Gerri Johnson Construction Crew Sabine Esmaili, Jason McGee Ricardo Amaya, Diana Larios Assistant Costume Designer Somvang Louanglath Wardrobe Crew Head Somvang Louanglath Wardrobe Crew Tara Miller, Victoria Miranda Production Photos Carlos Madrid Mora House & Hall Managers Ross Copeland, Carrie Buehler, Michael Martinez-Hamilton Hope Panchenko

SPECIAL THANKS

Jiro Yamaguchi, Bodhran Drum LACC Gardening Dept. * Occidental College * UCLA Prop Dept. BD White Topsoil, Torrance Ballroom Dance Choreography - Jane Moore Irish Dance Choreography - Joanne DiVito Dialogue Coach - Deborah Ross-Sullivan

THEATRE ARTS DEPARTMENT FACULTY

Naila Aladdin-Sanders	Eddie Bledsoe
Winston Butler (on leave)	Dr. Danny Desmond
Fred Fate (Chair)	Leslie Ferreira
Lisa Hashimoto	Beth Hogan
Robert L. Howell	Greg Mortensen
Cliff O'Connell	Louie Piday
Dr. Al Rossi	Jennifer Rountree
Diane Sisko	Deborah Ross-Sullivan
Ralph Tropf	

- Last Updated: 4/4/09