Skip to Main Content

Class Schedules & College Catalog

Winter Session 2019

Tuesday, January 2 - Sunday, February 3, 2019

Search for Winter 2019 Classes

View the Schedule of Classes for Winter (Updated 10/01/18)

Important Dates & Deadlines for Winter

Registering for Classes

Registration for classes takes place through the Student Information System (SIS)

Registration step-by-step tutorials and information.

Introducing the new SIS Mobile App! Now you can interact with the Student Information System more quickly and on the go.

REGISTRATION DATES BY Priority Group:

Priority Registration Tier 1 (CalWorks, OSS, EOPS, Foster Youth, Active Duty Veterans): Monday, October 22, 2018

Priority Registration Tier 2 (Athletes, Promise, Completion): Thursday, October 25, 2018

Registration Starts - Continuing/New Fully Matriculated Students: Monday, October 29, 2018​

Registration Start Dates by Completed Units:
60-99: Monday, October 29, 2018
45-59: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
30-44: Friday, November 2, 2018
15-29: Monday, November 5, 2018
1-14: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
0: Friday, November 9, 2018

Registration Starts - Students Who Have Lost Priority: Tuesday, November 13, 2018​

Registration Starts - K-12 Special Admits: Monday, November 19, 2018


To view the schedule of classes from previous years, please visit the Archive.

 Community Services

To view available community education, and extension classes visit the Community Services Department

 REGISTRATION HELP

 Download the SIS Mobile App!

The MyCollege.LACCD.edu Mobile App can help you interact with the Student Information System quickly and on the go!

 Download the GradGuru App!

GradGuru is a free app customized by Los Angeles City College that helps you stay on track by sending you tips and alerts on college deadlines!

Los Angeles City College | 855 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles California 90029

|

Phone: 323.953.4000

|

Emergency: 323.953.2911