Skip to Main Content

Campus Events Calendar

List of All Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Friday, August 28, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020

Los Angeles City College | 855 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles California 90029

|

Phone: 323.953.4000

|

Emergency: 323.953.2911