Skip to Main Content

Campus Events Calendar

List of All Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020

Los Angeles City College | 855 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles California 90029

|

Phone: 323.953.4000

|

Emergency: 323.953.2911