Skip to Main Content

NonCredit & Adult Education

Nursing Header

Administrators

Angelica Ramirez

Dean of Academic Affairs, Noncredit, Adult Education, Basic Skills
EWD 112
(323) 953-4000 ext. 2588
ramirea2@lacitycollege.edu

Dr. Imelda Perez

Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs, Adult Education
EWD 107C
(323) 953-4000 ext. 1570
perezi@lacitycollege.edu


Faculty, Coordinators, & Office Staff

FT Noncredit Instructors

Martha Clayton

FT English as a Second Language CLAYTOMA2@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU

Kimberly Guppy

FT Vocational Education
GUPPYKL@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU

Faculty Coordinators

Greg Larson

G.E.D. / HiSet Coordinator
LARSONGJ@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 1238

Mireya Nava

In-Home Support Services Coordinator
NAVAM@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 1230

Patty Arrellano

Citizenship Coordinator
ARRELLPE@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 1234

Angel Amaro

Citizenship Coordinator
AMAROA@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 2235

Veda Hill

Noncredit / Adult Ed. Curriculum Coordinator
HILLVM@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 2233

Justin Gorence

E.L. CIVICS Coordinator
GORENCJM@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 1231

Sarah Park

Coordinator
PARKSY@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 1239

Ruzanna Basmajyan

Faculty PA Coordinator
BASMAJR@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 2572

Staff

Lyusya Bezyan

SFP-Program Technician
BEZYANL@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 2234

Nelines Colon-Paladini

SFP-Program Specialist
COLONN@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 2232

Margarit Keshishyan

SFP-Program Technician
KESHISM@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 2237

Brianda Alvarez

SFP-Program Specialist
ALVAREBN@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 1235

Edgar Mota

Student Services Assistant
MOTAE@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 2230

Valeria Diaz Venegas

SFP Program Office Assistant
diazvev@lacitycollege.edu

(323) 953-4000 Ext. 2230

Los Angeles City College | 855 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles California 90029

|

Phone: 323.953.4000

|

Emergency: 323.953.2911